The President

Our synagogue president, Jason Feer, took the reins of president of Or Ami in May 2017.  He has been an active member for many years and is frequently spotted with his wife and kids at services.   Jason was our vice-president prior to his assuming the duties of president, has been on several committees, and spearheaded the construction of our Outdoor Recreation Area.


2017-2018 Board of Trustees


President Jason Feer
Vice President Allan Quiat
Treasurer Herb Whalley
Secretary David Arnold
Trustees Geri Bishop
Jennifer Bonnin
Katherine Bower
Lauren Dean
Mark Dershowitz
Katia DeVaux
Michael Einhorn
Shelly Evans
Myron Hoffman
Judy Karonika
Augusta Levine
Marjorie Meyers
Anne Perlmutter
Ed Rochman
Jerry Rochman
Terry Schlanger
Immediate Past President Helena VonVille